Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Aetos Center Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aetos Center Events
  • Nixa Student Events

Meridian Title Performance Hall

Hardman event, with MTC logo on wall
Date Range
-
Martina McBride

 

McBride Live at Aetos

Martina McBride is coming to the Aetos Center on June 14. Don't miss your chance to see her live!

Buy Tickets